Transportation

CarCar

With a total of more than 580 parking spaces, residents can park at Pacific Place via the entrance on Level 4 of Pacific Place Drive off Justice Drive, or drive up Wing Fung Street from Queen's Road East to the carpark at Three Pacific Place.

Parking costs HK$24 per hour; payment can be made by Visa, MasterCard or Hong Kong's stored-value Octopus card.

MTRMTR

Admiralty MTR station - the interchange for the Island and Tsuen Wan lines - is directly beneath Pacific Place, providing access to the entire MTR and Airport Express networks. Trains run from 6 am - 1 am approximately.

Journey Times
Central - 3 mins
Airport - 35 mins
Causeway Bay - 6 mins
Tsim Sha Tsui - 5 mins

TaxiTaxi

Taxi ranks are located on Level 4 of Pacific Place Drive, outside One and Two Pacific Place, and at the Starstreet Precinct entrance of Three Pacific Place. Each of the four hotels also has its own taxi stand.

TramTram

Trams run from outside Pacific Place West-bound to Sheung Wan and Kennedy Town, and East-bound to Happy Valley and Shau Kei Wan. The service operates from 6 am till midnight.

BusBus

Bus stops for more than 50 routes stand outside Pacific Place, connecting with Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories and the airport.

交通网络

私家车私家车

邻近的太古广场提供多达580个车位。住户可以按需要选择停泊于正义道旁、经由太古广场4楼平台进入柏晖径停车场,或经由皇后大道东驶入永丰街之太古广场三座停车场。

泊车费用为每小时24港元,可以利用Visa卡、万事达卡或八达通卡缴费。

港铁港铁

太古广场坐落港铁金钟站上盖,该车站是港铁港岛线及荃湾线的交汇点,乘客可乘搭该两条铁路线,往返港铁及机场快线各站。港铁班次每日由早上6时至凌晨1时行走。

车程所需时间
中环 - 3分钟
机场 - 35分钟
铜锣湾 - 6分钟
尖沙咀 - 5分钟

的士的士

的士上落处位于太古广场栢舍大堂外及太古广场一座及二座的4楼平台入口,以及太古广场三座的星街小区入口。此外,太古广场的四家酒店正门亦分别设有独立的士候车处。

电车电车

太古广场外更设有电车站,西行往上环及坚尼地城,东行往跑马地及筲箕湾。电车班次服务时间为上午6时至凌晨。

巴士巴士

超过50条巴士路线途经太古广场,连接港九新界各处及机场。